Skip to content

Digi Pic Overload

June 25, 2010

Men oh men! I have accumulated thousands and thousands of pictures and for the past days I have been going through the task of sorting them out. And my, it is a full time job! I sort them according to occasion, child, child with dad, child with mom, child with family, family, in Manila trips, out of Manila trips, Out of the country trips and so on and so forth. I didn’t know that such a happy, happy task can be so tedious.

In total I have made 21 categories and around 50 sub-categories. Whew! Now I need a masseuse!

From → Parenting

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

